dropdownlists wrong?


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: dropdownlists wrong?251 days old

  1. #1
    Junior Member Puffeltje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    32
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 2
    Total Downloaded
    1.08 GB

    0 Not allowed!

    Default dropdownlists wrong?

    In the past i used the old fuseconfigurator without problems. Recently i installed fuseconfigurator Mk2 on a new computer.
    It starts but with problems: if i use the dropdownlist for families i see multiple items with the same names like 10, 12, 16, 18 and MCP. The dropdownlist with devices are not sorted. I find it hard to select the correct device.

    Is this a known problem, and if so, is there a solution for it?

    (IDE version = 2.0.3.3)
    (compiler version = 3.7.0.6)
    There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't

Attention

This valuable resource relies upon the very small amount of revenue generated by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

The advertisements we display are relevant to this web site and your browsing history

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


Note: Some users have reported issues related to ad-blockers rendering parts of this wesite unusable,
where possible we will rectify the issues to enable you to use this resource with adblocking enabled.

If you can, please report issues in the forum area WebSite / Forum Issues


Thank you for your attention.

  • #2
    Prolific Poster towlerg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2,239
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 75
    Given: 181
    Total Downloaded
    5.15 GB

    1 Not allowed!

    Default Re: dropdownlists wrong?

    I don't know if this helps but if you put a valid Device statment in your code when you invoke FuseConfigurator it will select the correct device.
    George.

  • Attention

    This valuable resource relies upon the very small amount of revenue generated by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

    The advertisements we display are relevant to this web site and your browsing history

    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


    Note: Some users have reported issues related to ad-blockers rendering parts of this wesite unusable,
    where possible we will rectify the issues to enable you to use this resource with adblocking enabled.

    If you can, please report issues in the forum area WebSite / Forum Issues


    Thank you for your attention.

  • #3
    Junior Member Puffeltje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    32
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 2
    Total Downloaded
    1.08 GB

    0 Not allowed!

    Default Re: dropdownlists wrong?

    yes, that works. But i suppose that thats not the right way to select a device. the device statement is used twice in the code. I'll remove one of them. For now it works.
    There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't

  • Attention

    This valuable resource relies upon the very small amount of revenue generated by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

    The advertisements we display are relevant to this web site and your browsing history

    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


    Note: Some users have reported issues related to ad-blockers rendering parts of this wesite unusable,
    where possible we will rectify the issues to enable you to use this resource with adblocking enabled.

    If you can, please report issues in the forum area WebSite / Forum Issues


    Thank you for your attention.

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

       

    Similar Threads

    1. Replies: 5
      Last Post: 4th April 2014, 12:26
    2. What is wrong?
      By laserline in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 11
      Last Post: 14th December 2008, 14:31
    3. What's wrong with my for next loop???
      By SimonJA in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 7
      Last Post: 19th December 2006, 19:37
    4. Wrong value return...
      By fanie in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 22nd July 2006, 01:29
    5. Something wrong with the keypad?
      By Pairair in forum Proton Development Board
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 29th November 2004, 17:35

    Members who have read this thread since 14th December 2019, 03:24 : 0

    Actions :  (Set Date)  (Clear Date)

    You do not have permission to view the list of names.

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts