[SOLVED !] my code don't work - Page 2


Closed Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17

Thread: my code don't work4136 days old

  1. #16
    Junior Member 775dsp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    49
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Total Downloaded
    377.86 MB

    0 Not allowed!

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fanie View Post
    I'm sure if you contact Crownhill they could sort it out for you. If you're still with the co it should be ok, but since it's their property if you left them you should buy it for yourself to own it. I'm a bit of am el cheapo myself, but some things are not worth compromising.
    Hi
    Gone one better. Last night I called the company, asked, sorry begged the person to look for the invoice. About an hour later she faxed me a copy of the invoice. I now await Crownhill to promote me.

Attention
×

This valuable resource relies upon the very small amount of revenue generated by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

The advertisements we display are relevant to this web site and your browsing history

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


Note: Some users have reported issues related to ad-blockers rendering parts of this wesite unusable,
where possible we will rectify the issues to enable you to use this resource with adblocking enabled.

If you can, please report issues in the forum area WebSite / Forum Issues


Thank you for your attention.

  • #17
    Fanatical Contributor fanie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    7,970
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 29
    Given: 14
    Total Downloaded
    356.97 MB

    0 Not allowed!

    Default

    Crownhill does promotions I wish I can get a promotion
    Fanie

  • Attention
    ×

    This valuable resource relies upon the very small amount of revenue generated by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

    The advertisements we display are relevant to this web site and your browsing history

    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


    Note: Some users have reported issues related to ad-blockers rendering parts of this wesite unusable,
    where possible we will rectify the issues to enable you to use this resource with adblocking enabled.

    If you can, please report issues in the forum area WebSite / Forum Issues


    Thank you for your attention.

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

       

    Similar Threads

    1. [SOLVED !] Fuse Configurator Mk2 don´t work
      By Roerich in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 16th September 2014, 02:47
    2. [SOLVED !] Postinc0 and fsr0 don't work
      By bugi in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 20
      Last Post: 12th October 2012, 23:12
    3. [SOLVED !] ADIN sample code don't work with an1 & AN4 16F877A
      By bastien_moi in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 14th April 2009, 20:47
    4. My high and low interupts don't work together
      By geoff_c in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 30th September 2008, 08:09
    5. 18F1320 lcd problem.. it don't work!!
      By Shax in forum Proton Plus Compiler v3
      Replies: 13
      Last Post: 13th June 2007, 23:36

    Members who have read this thread since 25th November 2019, 08:31 : 0

    Actions :  (Set Date)  (Clear Date)

    You do not have permission to view the list of names.

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts